pageiorew.blogg.se

How to backup my invoices and estimates deluxe
How to backup my invoices and estimates deluxe





Rather than continue to pay annual rent on the domain name, So have many of the URL links in the Q&As. Much of the other content on the site, however, has been overcome by events. Many of the FAQ Q&A are still relevant to using Money. (I hear some of you thinking "Usenet newsgroup? What's that?") On a separate subject, I hosted this on a different domain than the domain that I have and where I still host a FAQ for the long lost Usenet newsgroup. If this proves useful to enough people, I'll consider adding a sticky post to this forum (I still have com/MSMstuff/Money_reverse_engineering.html. If you are interested in how this is done, see The only exception of any consequence at present is Account and Payee account numbers. I now have an Access database that can, with help from Sunriise and Jackcess, extract almost all of my data from my Money file. Now sans day job, I got back to this problem. My involvement in MDB reverse engineering and Money user-to-user Before much progress was made, my day job and real world life intervened. Records were related to bills, which were from scheduled transactions and so on, or reading the transaction data in a format similar to Money register views: with Payee names and Category names rather than the foreign key numbers used in transaction recordsĪt the time, I supported the effort by working to reverse engineer the MDB schema and semantics for storing Money user data. But that effort didn't resolve the relational links and data conventions required to enable, say, identification of which transaction MNY files after Microsoft abandonedĪnother Money user, Hung Le, developed a Java tool, Sunriise, that provided access to the raw Money data as stored in the. If you've used Money for a long time and have frequented the support communities over the long haul, you may recall much discussion a number of years back about how we could recover our data from the proprietary Microsoft.







How to backup my invoices and estimates deluxe